ما هو عنوان IP الخاص بي

ما هو عنوان IP الخاص بي | البحث عن عنوان IP الخاص بك على الإنترنت | اكتشف المزيد حول عنوان IP الخاص بك وموقعك وتفاصيل أخرى حول IP الخاص بك

عنوان IP الخاص بك 44.200.136.171
موقع United States (US), Ashburn

ما هو عنوان IP الخاص بي

عنوان IP يشير إلى عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت (عنوان IP). هذا رقم فريد مخصص لجميع أجهزة تكنولوجيا المعلومات على سبيل المثال. الطابعات والهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة التوجيه وأجهزة المودم وحتى الثلاجات. يُظهر عنوان IP الخاص بي موقعك ، والمدينة ، والمنطقة ، والبلد ، والمنطقة الزمنية ، ورمز العملة ، وموفر خدمة الإنترنت ، وخط العرض ، وخط الطول ، والموقع على الخريطة

يمكن أن تكون عناوين IP ثابتة أو ديناميكية. عادةً ما يتم تعيين عناوين IP الثابتة لخادم البريد الإلكتروني أو خادم الأعمال أو الإقامة الدائمة. يقوم مزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك بتعيين عناوين IP هذه من مجموعة من العناوين المتاحة. قد لا تحتوي بعض المناطق على عناوين IP ثابتة ، وقد تكون التكلفة أعلى

ما هو IPv4 الخاص بي؟

على سبيل المثال 192.108.01.56

يتم استخدام الإصدار 4 من IP حاليًا بواسطة معظم أجهزة الشبكة. ومع ذلك ، مع وصول المزيد والمزيد من أجهزة الكمبيوتر إلى الإنترنت ، تنفد عناوين IPv4 بسرعة. تمامًا كما هو الحال في أي مدينة ، يجب إنشاء العناوين للأحياء الجديدة ، ولكن إذا أصبح الحي الذي تعيش فيه كبيرًا جدًا ، فسيتعين عليك ابتكار مجموعة جديدة تمامًا من العناوين

ما هو IPv6 الخاص بي؟

الإصدار 6 من بروتوكول الإنترنت هو بديل IPv4 المتقادم. يتكون عنوان IPv6 من 8 مجموعات من أربعة أرقام سداسية عشرية (0-9 و a-f) مفصولة بنقطتين ويبدو هكذا 2600: 1005: b062: 61e4: 74d7: f292: 802c: fbfd. إذا كانت إحدى المجموعات تحتوي على أصفار فقط ، فيمكن حذف هذه المجموعة

لماذا أحتاج إلى معرفة عنوان IP الخاص بي؟

من السهل دائمًا معرفة عنوان IP الخاص بك. يمكنه إخبارك بالشبكة أو موفر خدمة الإنترنت الذي تتصل به. يسمح لك بإخبار الأشخاص الآخرين بعنوان IP الخاص بك حتى يتمكنوا من الاتصال بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لمشاركة الملفات أو تسجيل الشاشة أو الخدمات الأخرى. قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى معرفة عنوان IP الخاص بك للدخول في قوائم أذونات جدران الحماية أو أنظمة الأمان الأخرى حتى تتمكن من الوصول إلى الأنظمة الآمنة

كيف يمكنني استخدام أداة What Is My IP Address Tool؟

لاستخدام هذه الأداة ، لا تحتاج إلى القيام بأي شيء اتبع فقط

عند الوصول إلى الصفحة ، يعمل What Is My IP على الفور
يتم التعرف على عنوان IP والموقع (البلد) الخاصين بك ويظهران بمجرد وصولك إلى الصفحة
انقر فوق الزر "إظهار المزيد من التفاصيل" للحصول على معلومات عامة أكثر شمولاً حول عنوان IP الخاص بك

هل نحتفظ بمعلوماتك؟

حماية ثقة المستخدم هي أولويتنا القصوى. نحن لا نحتفظ بأي معلومات يقدمها المستخدم

يعمل في متصفح الويب

هناك الكثير من أدوات What Is My IP Address التي تحتاج إلى تثبيتها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للعمل معها. لا توجد مثل هذه القيود مع أداة What Is My IP Address. إنه يعمل في متصفح الويب ويقدم أداءً رائعًا ، دون وضع جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك تحت ضغط كبير

الامان

أحد الاهتمامات الرئيسية لاستخدام الأدوات عبر الإنترنت مثل أداة What Is My IP Address عبر الإنترنت هو السلامة والأمان. يجد الناس صعوبة في الوثوق بحلول البرامج المجانية عبر الإنترنت من حيث الجودة والأداء

لا توجد مثل هذه المشكلات مع أداة What Is My IP Address Online الخاصة بنا. تتبع هذه الأداة أحدث معايير الأمان وتوفر تجربة مستخدم آمنة ومأمونة لجميع مستخدميها

لقد اختبرنا هذه الأداة في ظل ظروف مختلفة ، وقد أثبتت قيمتها في كل منها. الأداء المذهل لهذه الأداة يجعلها تبرز من الخيارات المماثلة على الإنترنت

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. إذا واصلت استخدام هذا الموقع ، فسنفترض أنك سعيد به.

What Is My IP Address?

What Is My IP Address | Find Your IP Address Online | Find out more about your IP address, location, and other details about your IP

Your IP Address 44.201.68.86
Location United States (US), Ashburn

What Is My IP Address?

IP Address stands for Internet Protocol Address (IP Address). This is a unique number assigned to all IT devices eg. printers, mobiles, computers, routers, modems, and even refrigerators. My IP Address shows your Location, City, Region, Country, Time Zone, Currency code, ISP, Latitude, Longitude, and Location on a Map.

IP addresses can be either static or dynamic. Usually, static IP addresses are assigned to an email server, business server, or permanent residence. Your Internet Service Provider assigns these IP addresses from a pool of available addresses. Some areas may not have static IP addresses, and the cost may be higher.

What Is My IPv4?

eg. 192.108.01.56

IP version 4 is currently used by most network devices. However, with more and more computers accessing the internet, IPv4 addresses are running out quickly. Just like in a city, addresses have to be created for new neighborhoods but, if your neighborhood gets too large, you will have to come up with an entirely new pool of addresses.

What Is My IPv6?

Internet Protocol version 6 is the replacement for the aging IPv4. An IPv6 address consists of 8 groups of four hexadecimal digits (0-9 and a-f) separated by colons and looks like this 2600:1005:b062:61e4:74d7:f292:802c:fbfd. If one of the groups only contains zeros, that group can be omitted.

Why do I need to know my IP?

It is always handy to know your IP address. It can tell you what network, or ISP you are connected to. It allows you to tell other people what your IP is so that they can connect to your computer for file sharing, screencasting, or other services. You also may need to know your IP address to enter into permission lists of firewalls or other security systems so that you can access secure systems.

How to use the What Is My IP Address Tool?

To use this tool, you do not need to do anything just follow:

  1. When you access the page, What Is My IP works right away.
  2. Your IP address and location (country) are recognized and shown as soon as you arrive on the page.
  3. Click the "Show more details" button to obtain more extensive public information about your IP address.

Do we keep your information?

Protecting user trust is our top priority. We do not keep any information that is provided by the user.

Works in the Web Browser

There are a lot of What Is My IP Address tools out there that you need to install on your PC to work with them. There are no such limitations with our What Is My IP Address tool. It works in a web browser and delivers remarkable performance, without putting your PC under a lot of pressure.

Safe & Secure

One of the major concerns with using online tools such as the What Is My IP Address tool online is that of safety and security. People find it hard to trust free online software solutions in terms of quality and performance.

There are no such issues with our What Is My IP Address Online tool. This tool follows the latest security standards and providers a safe and secure user experience for all its users.

We have tested this tool under various conditions, and it has proven its worth in all of them. The incredible performance of this tool makes it stand out from similar options on the internet.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.